Contact Us


Accessibility is crucial to our mission.  Please feel free to call or email to learn more about us.  We are happy to answer your questions and help you to assess your organization’s fit with our funding priorities.

Visiting the Foundation

Office Location:
10 S. 3rd Street
Richmond, VA  23219

Parking:
We are located between Main and Cary Streets. Metered parking is usually available on the street.

Sending Mail

Please send mail to:

Robins Foundation
10 S. 3rd Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219

Staff

Kelly Chopus
Chief Executive Officer
804-523-1141
kelly.chopus@robinsfdn.org

Chris Chin
Director, Community Partnerships
804-447-8042
chris.chin@robinsfdn.org

Robert Dortch
Director, Community Innovation
804-447-8038
robert.dortch@robinsfdn.org

Martha T. Loving
Office Manager
804-523-1144
martha.loving@robinsfdn.org

Tracie Mooneyham
Special Projects Coordinator
804-447-8033
tracie.mooneyham@robinsfdn.org

Courtney Rice
Director, Communications & Grants Administration
804-447-8039
courtney.rice@robinsfdn.org

Fax Number:  804-523-1150

Name:
Email:
8 + 6 = ?
Subject:
Message: